Smithville High School Committed to Excellence

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Volleyball and Football All-District Honors Announced

2015 Lady Tiger Volleyball All-District Honors
1st Team All-district
Haylee Silves

2nd Team All-district
Shawna Randall
Shelby Randall

Academic All-District
Haley Briggs
Lacey Cardwell
Caitlin Duty
Callie Miller
Shelby Randall
Shawna Randall
Monica Robinson
Haylee Silves
2015 Tiger Football All-District Honors

1st Team
Guard Anthony Trevino
Outside Linebacker Chris Lewis
Punter Garrett Gray-Mathis

2nd Team
Quarterback Garrett Gray-Mathis
Fullback Damian Zepeda
Guard John Carrasco
Linebacker DJ Chandler
Safety Zach Kirby
Kicker Jesus Velez

Honorable Mention
Cade Goertz – WR/DB
Justin Barron – WR
Curtis Sablatura – OL

Academic All-District
De'Andre Adams
Curry Adcock
V'Ondrae Chase
Cade Goertz
Garrett Mathis
Kalob Jonas
Zach Kirby
Chris Lewis
Earl MacIntyre
Will Martin
Caleb Parrish
Nomar Rivera
Published Print